People

Lisa Topolnik

Professor

Department of Biochemistry, Microbiology and Bio-informatics, Neuroscience Axis CRCHUQ, Université Laval, Canada
lisa.topolnik@bcm.ulaval.ca

Sanjay Singh

Postdoctoral fellow

Project: Role of hippocampal VIP interneurons in fear memory.
sanjay.singh.1@ulaval.ca

Suhel Tamboli

PhD student

Project: Role of hippocampal VIP interneurons in episodic memory.
suhel.tamboli.1@ulaval.ca

Parisa Iloun

PhD student

Project: Functional role of VIP inhibitory and disinhibitory circuits.
parisa.iloun.1@ulaval.ca

Sona Amalyan

PhD student

Project: Early circuit abnormalities in mice with C9orf72 genetic expansion.
sona.amalyan.1@ulaval.ca

Felix Michaud

Master student​

Project:  Hippocampal activity in a mouse model of Alzheimer’s disease.
felix.michaud.2@ulaval.ca

Mehran Ahadi

Data analyst

Dimitry Topolnik

Research assistant

Computational Neuroscience collaborators:

Frances Skinner

Krembil Research Institute, University of Toronto
frances.skinner@gmail.com

Alexandre
Guet-McCreight

Postdoc, Krembil Centre for Neuroinformatics, University of Toronto.
agmccrei@gmail.com

Ivan Lazarevich

Deep learning Engineer, INTEL
vanya.lzr@gmail.com